7th Grade Jeopardy Continued

TP – Students will create a Jeopardy game by researching and using a template

As you begin to finish your project, please ask yourself the following questions before submitting:

1.  Does it function?

2.  Do the answers match with the questions?

3.  Do the links work?  Do I go back to the playing board after the questions?

4.  Have I named all the categories on the playing board?

5.  Are my facts correct?

6.  Did I look over my spelling and grammar?

If you are able to answer all of these questions with YES, then you may submit the file.

Take a look at the rubric for assistance if needed:

Jeopardy Rubric

Go to the new links section of this page.  Fill out the online Exit Slip for Mr. Sillman.

If you finish early, I would like you to get yourself used to Microsoft Excel for our next lesson by looking at the new post.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *